Your feedback and response is important to us. We strive to improve our services based on our patients’ needs. To leave us a review, you can contact us or review us here:



Google Reviews

  • 5 star rating  If you are nervous about the dentist...try this office and never be afraid to go the dentist again.

    kathy sterling Avatar kathy sterling
    5/28/2018
  • 5 star rating  Amazing staff! Very friendly and professional. I have had a horrible fear of dentist since a child therefore, have avoided any work or cleaning. They have made me very comfortable and addressed any fear or issues I have had. Would highly recommend Dr Zombeck to anyone with dental fears or anxiety!!

    Heather Newsome Avatar Heather Newsome
    5/07/2018
  • 5 star rating  I had an appointment there Wednesday and everything went by smoothly. The staff was very nice and friendly and I'm looking forward to my next appointment😁

    Jasmine Staton Avatar Jasmine Staton
    3/02/2018
  • 5 star rating  I have been to this office to have several fillings replaced and a cleaning and this is by far the best experience I have ever had at a dentist office. They are very caring and gentle with their patients which is a must for me.

    michelle carpenter Avatar michelle carpenter
    2/06/2018
  • 5 star rating  Super friendly staff. Very professional and highly recommended.

    Matt Strickland Avatar Matt Strickland
    2/20/2016

Facebook Reviews

  • 5 star rating  The staff and quality of care are excellent! My children and I absolutely love our dentists and hygienists. I have recommended them to friends and family!

    Nicole Purnell Avatar Nicole Purnell
    10/06/2017
  • 5 star rating  I received excellent care and treatment on my first visit. I plan to become a new patient there very soon. Thank you to my friend who recommended Smilemakers to me!

    Jacque Higgs Avatar Jacque Higgs
    9/28/2017
  • 5 star rating  Dr. Z and her staff are awesome. Dr. Z is the most thorough doctor I've met. They offer tons of different services and treat the patient as a whole. They prefer to practice more modern medicine and get to the "root" of the problem, rather than just a temporary fix. It's so refreshing to see this quality of services in Rocky Mount...you guys are awesome! Thank you to the lady I consulted with today as well! She was very intelligent and had some great suggestions!

    Bryce Rhodes Avatar Bryce Rhodes
    3/28/2017
  • 5 star rating  Dr Z and staff are a prime example of exemplary world class customer service!!! They were all so friendly each visit! My visit yesterday, any patient's nightmare, getti g a tooth pulled, was phenomenal! They made sure I was comfortable and very aware of each step taken. The only pain I had was after the medication wore off. Took 1 prescribed pill, and nothing more since. Day2, and I'm feeling great, no meds!!! So Dr. Z, hands down, is one of the best dentist around!!!

    Terry D Burroughs Avatar Terry D Burroughs
    3/22/2017
  • 5 star rating  Best dentist office in Rocky Mount.You will not be disappointed.They do not over schedule and always take there time with each patient. The staff is always professional and happy to be at work.Also, they are amazing with children.

    Tiffany Young-Diven Avatar Tiffany Young-Diven
    12/22/2015
  • 5 star rating  What a wonderful experience this morning... Informative... Professional and caring

    Selene Mayer Avatar Selene Mayer
    7/14/2015
  • 5 star rating  Everyone in the office has a great personality! They come highly recommended for who is needing dental work. Thanks for the great service!

    Otassa Bullock Avatar Otassa Bullock
    6/18/2015
  • 5 star rating  Love coming here..Rocky Mount Smilemakers are the best!!!I will never go anywhere else!!!

    Candi Carpenter Avatar Candi Carpenter
    3/11/2015

Real pleased with his willingness to help me in a pinch, I like the early morning appointments.

Barry R.


The staff was very helpful and nice

Beverly S.


Customer Service is always excellent. Staff are courteous, professional and gentle as possible!

Josh C.


I am so grateful to everyone at Dr. Zombek’s office for making my visits pleasant and pain-free. I’ve had numerous procedures done by her and I can honestly say they were pain free. The dentist is not my husband’s favorite place to go, but after some dental work even he doesn’t mind his appointments now. I would strongly recommend SmileMakers to everyone.

Dorothy P.


I had my initial exam and cleaning at Rocky Mount Smile Makers and it was quick, painless, and educational. I can rest easy knowing I have a plan in place to maintain my oral health. Thank you!!

Holland K.


This was my first visit to this dentist. I was very nervous. They made me feel welcome and at ease. It was the easiest appointment I have ever been to. They are so friendly and gentle!

Sarah T.


Great

Aprilain B.


I am very afraid of the dentist but the staff made me feel comfortable. They were nice and comforting.

Phyliss R.


The staff and Dr. Zombek was very nice and the atmosphere is very relaxing

Mame E


I can’t say enough about this dentist office. My first visit 4 years ago I had just lost my husband and they were awesome and were so thoughtful. I recommend them all the time. Love Jenny, Dr. Zombek is a wonderful person.

Sandra T.


I have been use Dr. Zombek for years now and all the staff have always been courteous and pleasant to be around. They treat me with great care and seem almost as family. The office is very proficient as making appointments that meet your schedule and very flexible when you need to reschedule. For a better experience I highly recommend Zombek and Associates.

Jerry J.


My visit was so pleasant and quick this morning. Thanks for the help and I look forward to see you March 16th

Mary B.


I have a fear of dentist, but everyone makes me feel at ease and willing to do whatever to make me comfortable. So glad I found Dr. Zombek and all my family are clients also.

Linda R.


As a child, I developed a huge fear of all dental work. After much research, I decided upon Dr. Zombek. Great decision! I have ultimate confidence in Dr. Zombek. She fully understands my fears, and always ensures that I’m comfortable and in no pain. She explains all procedures completely and her gental and caring chair-side manner is priceless. Without her, I likely would still avoid all dental care. Dr. Zombek and her staff are the best! I travel over an hour for my dental visit and it is well worth the trip. Thank you Dr. Zombek and thanks to your caring staff.

Sherry P.


I’m so happy that I have finally found a great dental practice. Dr. Zombek and her associates are the best at meeting all my dental needs.

Correa


I can’t say enough about this dentist office. My first visit 4 years ago I had just lost my husband and they were awesome and were so thoughtful. I recommend them all the time. Love Jenny, Dr. Zombeck is a wonderful person.

Thorne


I am very pleased with the appointments I have in your office. Not that visiting the dentist is on my top 10 list of fun things to do – sorry – but I think you are all are good as it gets. I never have to wait long and everyone is friendly, encouraging and efficient in their tasks. I leave feeling that my teeth, gums, etc. have been properly examined and I am not in pain – a win/win situation for us all.

Benson


Exam was prompt and efficient. Hygienist was friendly and did a great job.

Jones


My visit was very pleasant as always. Mrs. Faith makes all visits exceptional.

Brake


Friendly atmoshpere, very professional. Would highly recommend this office. Best dentist and assistant I’ve had.

Battle-Bishop


Comfortable, Quick, Awesone, Fun along the way, NO PAIN

Evans


From reception through check-out, professionalism through personalities, all of the staff are great!

Merlen


The dentist’s office has never been one of my favorite places. I’ve always dreaded the appointments. That’s starting to change now that I’m seeing Dr. Patel at Rocky Mount Smilemakers. The staff in this office have superb customer service skills. They’re always friendly and seem eager to serve you. They take care of all the paperwork and on visit day, you only have to focus on whatever service is being provided. They have state of the art equipment. Dr. Patel has a great bedside manner. They even entertained my 2 inquisitive sons who tagged along to one of my appointments. Long story short, if you want courteous, professional service, dental staff who genuinely cares about you & what best suits your needs, then this is the place for you. I love it.

Ty W.


I have many dental issues and came to Dr. Zombek with very little hope that there was a answer to my problem. She quickly, professionally, and efficiently analyzed my situation and offered a solution. Dr. Zombek and her staff worked tirelessly to achieve the best possible results. Each visit I was greeted as if I was a long lost friend and was treated with such care and concern. I was actually saddened when my work was completed because I felt I was leaving my close friends. I would highly recommend this practice for any dental needs and know that you will receive excellent, quality care from each person that you encounter.

Nancy C.


Dear Dr. Zombek,
I want to thank you and all of your staff for making a dream come true. My teeth are BEAUTIFUL!!
They have always bothered me and I never thought I could have them fixed. Took me 40 yrs to talk myself into it but it was worth the wait.
Teeth #1 on bucket list
Thank you so much
Love you all
Debra V.


I trust Dr. Zombek completely! Every procedure she has done for me has been painless & trauma free!

Rhonda W.